1087283.png

Oshaberi IZAKAYA celebrates its 3rd anniversary!

IZAKAYA FESTIVAL

いざかやフェス

Sunday, 13 December 2020

 

Oshaberi IZAKAYA is an online community for all those who are learning Japanese and want to improve their oral skills and enjoy conversation.

On Sunday, December 13th (possibly on the 14th, depending on where you live) IZAKAYA will be 3 years old and we would like to celebrate this with you. 6 Sessions of 60 minutes are planned: in addition to the regular conversation program, there will be also fun games that even beginners can participate in. In short: there is something for all levels, from beginners to Japanese native speakers. Feel free to join any sessions you would like!

 

Participation is free. But don't forget to have your favorite beverage like coffee, green tea, Japanese beer or your local famous drink with you! We'll toast together!

 

We use the ZOOM videoconferencing system. You can connect from a PC, tablet or smartphone. In order to receive the access URL by e-mail, please send us the registration form. The URL is valid for all sessions. If you need technical support in advance, please check the box on the registration form.

 

Not sure about the start time in your country? Please calculate the time difference on this page or download the Program PDF or just ask us!

 

If you have any question, please send us a message. Thank you!

See you at the IZAKAYA Festival・いざかやフェス !!

セッション 1

Central Europe: 09.00-10.00 (UTC+1)

Japan: 17.00-18.00 (UTC+9)

other regions: Program PDF

  • Conversation for all levels

  • Shiritori Game

セッション 3

Central Europe: 14.00-15.00 (UTC+1)

Japan: 22.00-23.00 (UTC+9)

other regions: Program PDF

  • Conversation for all levels
     

セッション 5

Central Europe: 18.00-19.00 (UTC+1)

Japan: next day 02.00-03.00 (UTC+9)

other regions: Program PDF

  • Conversation for all levels

  • Hot Seating Game

セッション 2

Central Europe: 11.00-12.00 (UTC+1)

Japan: 19.00-20.00 (UTC+9)

other regions: Program PDF

  • Conversation for all levels

  • Taboo without Taboo Game

セッション 4

Central Europe: 16.00-17.00 (UTC+1)

Japan: next day 00.00-01.00 (UTC+9)

other regions: Program PDF

  • Conversation for all levels

  • Episode Jinrô (Werewolf) Game

セッション 6

Central Europe: 20.00-21.00 (UTC+1)

Japan: next day 04.00-05.00 (UTC+9)

other regions: Program PDF

  • Conversation for all levels